SATURDAY MORN

r37778fpthumb.jpgFinally, a day off!! Hurray!! I have been waiting for this day. It seems as though I work alot but not really. I really only work 3 days a week, but during the holidays it seem as if it is 5 days! I have so much I want to do. I told hubby this morning that not only do I need the summer off but I really should take November and December off too! Lets see that leaves Sept. Oct. Jan. Feb. Mar. and part of April I could work. I think that would be just fine. Now if I could figure out how to get paid too, I would be a happy woman. The look he gave me was indescribable I guess he didn’t agree with me on that.

So I am baking this morning. Cookies make the kitchen smell sooo good. Snickerdoodles are hubbys favorite. I made 2 batches of them, of course I had to taste test! Good! Next I made chocolate chip, and sugar cookie mix is in the refrigerator. Now where do I hide them from me and hubby?

Leave a Reply

