LEARNING, LEARNING

Aahh a learning I will go, aahh learning I will go!! Tee-Hee!! This is what happens when I am stuck home with all the cleaning and scrubbing done. Playing around with my blog. I can’t believe how easy it has been made to change the site. I love it.  I am waiting for my den furniture to be delivered, of course they said between 1pm and 6pm today. That means that it will probably be here at 5:50!! LOL!   We gave the old furniture away and for a week I have been sitting in a kitchen chair to watch TV.  But after today I will be able to sit on a nice love-seat and watch TV with hubby. Oh how cozy-love it.  So a waiting I will be!

Leave a Reply

