LET IT SNOW-LET IT SNOW-LET IT SNOW!!!

Now that Christmas is over, there is one thing I have missed. I can not remember the last white Christmas. Oh sure it has snowed alittle a few weeks back, and it was beautiful then. I really miss a white Christmas. I don’t miss driving to work and home in it, just playing around in it;building a snowman, snowball fights, etc. It is so beautiful at night to look at when it is late and quiet, really it is God’s beauty shining through. So in memory of a white Christmas, I have added a little “snow” falling on my blog. So just dim the lights and sing a little Christmas carol and remember.

Leave a Reply

