THANKS ALOT MR BUG

I just want to thank the person that so kindly gave me the “BUG”!!! i have soooo enjoyed having your company. You gave me a sore throat and a small cough, but you musta thought that I needed a bigger challenge, so you gave it ALL to ME!!  I just knew that “Hey I can handle this little ole cold, I’M bigger that it!”  NO WAY HOSEA!! Working Wed. wasn’t to bad, Thursday was getting crappy, I found myself counting the minutes down to go home. Finally Friday morning (at 3am. of course) I gave in. Ok, Ok, I’m down for the count! I give up. Oh boy did the bug hit then. I have coughed, blew through a whole box of Kleenex and now working on toilet paper. I’m medicated up to the hilt and miserable. I finally sent hubby away for the day so I can be miserable by myself today. I don’t usually get sick, but when “buggie” decides to hit, he hits me hard. So today I’m watching movies, blowing, on the computer, blowing, sleeping, blowing; until it’s over. Soon I hope!!!!    OOPs  gotta go blow my nose!  See Ya!

2 Comments »

  1. 1
    CHRISTINA Says:

    HOPE YOU GET BETTER SOON. HAPPY MOTHERS DAY MOM. LOVE YOU.

  2. 2
    Melissa Says:

    Hope you get better soon!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

