NEVER TOO OLD !

I AM CONSTANTLY AMAZED AT THE THINGS YOU CAN DO ON THIS COMPUTER. PLAYING AROUND WITH THE DIFFERENT HEADERS AND PICTURES ON MY BLOG JUST FASCINATES ME!  I JUST CHANGED THE WHOLE BLOG AND PUT OUR PICTURE ON THE HEADER, I THINK I LIKE IT:)  

WHEN I FIRST STARTED TO WANT A COMPUTER I BUGGED MY DAUGHTER ALL ABOUT IT AND SHE PATIENTLY SHOWED ME SOME THINGS AND TOLD ME THAT I COULD DO IT; I KINDA DOUBTED THAT! ONE CHRISTMAS HUBBY SURPRISED ME WITH ONE AND I HAVE FALLEN HEAD OVER HEELS IN “FUN” WITH IT. GRANTED THERE HAVE BEEN MANY, MANY MISTAKES, FUSSING, YELLING”WHERE DID IT GO, I JUST HAD IT HERE!” BUT I HAVE GRADUALLY LEARNED, MOST OF IT BY TRIAL AND ERROR. I ENJOY IT IMMENSELY. I USE IT TO FIND OUT INFORMATION FOR JUST ABOUT ANYTHING, MAKE CAMPING RESERVATIONS, EMAIL AND ENDLESS OTHER THINGS. SOME I’M JUST FINDING OUT HOW!!! 

NOW THERE IS A NEW BLOG DESIGN IN TOWN, AND WHO KNOWS THERE MIGHT BE ANOTHER ONE TOMORROW! HA! HA! 🙂

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    Melissa Says:

    Hey how’d you do that?? everytime I need something changed on here I get Tricia to do it for me lol..


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

