A STAR IS BORN

AUGUST 7, 1971, A STAR WAS BORN IN THE YOUNG HOUSE-HOLD OF FAIRLY NEWLYWEDS.  THE PARENTS WERE BARELY YOUNG ADULTS THEMSELVES WHEN SHE CAME INTO THIS WORLD MAKING THEIR LIVES VERY INTERESTING.

12:15 AM SHE CAME AND PROMTLY BEGAN DIRECTING OUR LIVES. SHE WAS SO GOOD AT IT, THAT SHE HAD EVERYBODY WRAPPED AROUND HER LITTLE FINGER. POP-POP B. NAMED HER “PEACHES” FOR ALL OF THE HAIR SHE HAD RESEMBLED PEACH FUZZ!

SEE I CAN POSE FOR PHOTO OPTS ALREADY!

MOMMY LETS ME WEAR MAKEUP TOO 🙂

FIRST GRADE AND STILL A BEAUTY.

TRICIA IT IS HARD TO BELIEVE THAT 37 YEARS HAS GONE BY. MY MY WHAT A RIDE! 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY I LOVE YA BUCHES!

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    Trish Says:

    Awww I love you too Mom. Thank you and Dad for being wonderful parents, way back when I was born and today!

    This is about the 3rd time I have cried today…I can blame it on hormones now can’t I?


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

