THE LAST ONE-THE BABY OF THE FAMILY-LOL!

SEPTEMBER 25,1981 WAS A DAY THAT WAS LONG ANTICIPATED BY ME. MY BABY BOY WAS BORN AT 7.30 P.M. BY AN EMERGENCY C-SECTION. MIND YOU THAT HE WAS A FEW DAYS LATE;(MY DUE DATE WAS SEPTEMBER 23), SO I FIGURED THAT HE WOULD TAKE HIS SWEET TIME—NOOOOO WAY MAMA. IT SEEMS THAT HE WAS IN SUCH A HURRY THAT HE TRIED TO COME INTO THIS WORLD RIGHT HIP FIRST. OUCH!!!!

SO HERE I AM 27 YEARS LATER LOOKING AT THIS TALL STRAPPING BOY-MAN AND WONDERING,” DID THAT COME OUT OF ME?!”

IT IS TIME TO EMBARRASS HIM TODAY, SO MICHAEL HOLD ON TO YOUR SEAT HERE GOES THE SHOW! HA! HA!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AH MOM COME ON IT’S NOT THAT COLD OUTSIDE, I CAN’T MOVE!

I STILL CAN’T MOVE, DOESN’T MOM KNOW THAT THESE CLOTHES ARE TOO TIGHT?!

FINALLY SOME STRETCH OUT ROOM, NO CLOTHES! YA WHERE’S MOM? SHE’S CONKED OUT, I CAN’T HELP IT IF I CAN’T SLEEP AT NIGHT, SHEEEWIZZZ!

WHERE HAVE THE YEARS GONE, WENT BY IN A FLASH, BUT I STILL LOOK AT YOU AND SMILE AND WOULD’NT TRADE THE MEMORIES FOR ALL THE MONEY IN THE WORLD!  WELL SOME MEMORIES I CAN GLADLY ERASE!!!!

WHAT A MAN YOU HAVE BECOME ONE THAT I LOVE AND WILL BE PROUD OF.   LUV YA MUCH:)

2 Comments »

  1. 1
    melissa Says:

    haha..I loved seeing those pics. Mike took off today and tomorrow so he can go hunting.. I showed him the email you sent and your blog. he was all grins from ear to ear.

  2. 2
    christina Says:

    Yeah, I remember them HUSKEy’S!!! Happy Birthday.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

