A NEW WHAT?!

I have just been told the good news. I have a new sibbling?! It is a boy and he is just 8 weeks old. Yep, the parents have broken down and gotten a new puppy. I am so happy, it has been over a year since ole Jughead died and that nearly did my dad in. But lately they have been making coments about how they want something to keep them ocupied. Well tonight I got a phone call from some very excited “new parents”. They are so happy with their new “little Jughead”. I can’t wait to go see my new “brother”. Pic will be posted soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

