QUIRKY COMPUTER

I have learned to never be suprised about what my computer can do if left by itself! When it downloads new updates it seems as though it wants to add a little of a special touch, like rearanging my desktop, changing my font lettering, now it seems as though it is in the Christmas spirit and wants to be creative. Actually I like what it did on my blog. The snow that I created last year is back and just in time for Christmas! So enjoy because I really don’t know how long it will be before my computer decides to redecorate again! LOL! 🙂

UH-UO IT’S GONE AGAIN! I JUST CAN’T KEEP UP!:(

Leave a Reply

