WEEKEND

What a raining day! Easter weekend shouldn’t be like this. I hope tomorrow is sunny and nice. I have been experimenting with different dishes to make today. I made a Chinese salad that really is very colorful with all the veggies in it. Put it in a cut glass bowl and it really shines. Tastes great too!I also tried sweet onion tarts. Semi-homemade had them on her show and they looked devilish. They are great smelling coming out of the oven, hubby tasted and said they were keepers. Great that’s two for dinner tomorrow.

I came across this and since I love chocolate and the Lord it seems appropriate today:)he-saves

Leave a Reply

