Welcome summer Time

Ok, I just can’t keep up with Facebook and this too! I was suprised to see that I haven’t been here since the blizzard of 2010! Well we finally made it to summer!!! YA YA!! My favorite time of the year, I can get outside and stay there! We have been doing alot of camping and have found a great campground; made alot of friends there and met a few new ones. There is something going on every weekend. Last weekend we filled up on steamed clams served on the beach complete with a Luau dance and bonfire.

this was a concert on Friday night, that’s us on the right 2nd couple, it was a blast! Of course our camping wouldn’t be complete without our little “Jack”, he loves it too, from riding bikes with me and graduating to a golf cart, to playing teeter ball, he is a hoot to watch.

Tall Pines special red neck hat.

Leave a comment